Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631494725 A Single Man in Langhorne, PA 24 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Langhorne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Langhorne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Langhorne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions, I couldn?t name any one specific thing. Whatever I am doing, I do with passion. Some of the things I find myself most enjoying lately are: cooking, woodworking, and ballroom dancing (I can sweep you off your feet :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, or game primarily in my leisure time. Getting into wood working as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine and honest. I find myself most attracted to someone down to earth and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most recently I have read: ArmadaRed ShirtsHitch hikers guide to the galaxy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the martian or star wars, any avengers movies