Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631487530 A Single Man in Lake Delton, WI 36 / Referee/Bartender

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Lake Delton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uw madison
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Delton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Delton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What really excites me she being able to provide for my daughter by giving her the love & support that a father only can give is how I've lived the last 7 years & i love every minute of it but even with being so happy enjoying the growth we experienced together I'm ready to find that other person that can complete our circle & make life a wonderful experience for years to come..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing basketball & football..Relaxing on the water or beach otherwise enjoying time with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter first and foremost
  2. My health couldn't enjoy anything without it
  3. My Family my rock qho are always there

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction