Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631482232 A Single Man in Barberton, OH 34 / Retail

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Barberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Barberton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barberton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love spending time as a family and going on adventurous trips - date night and just being me - I'm very easy going kind of guy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing yard work - detailing the cars - just lounging

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- adventurous - someone that loves just being themselves and living life

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing kind of person I can light up a room

The last book I read and enjoyed

I start to read them but never finish haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. my job
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm me that's all I can offer if you like being outdoors like sports or just lounging around I'm your kind of man I'm up for any kind of challenge I want someone I can spoil with what I have to offer

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime