Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631481927 A Single Woman in Lake Toxaway, NC 42 / Const., Housecleaner & Admin Asst.

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lake Toxaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Toxaway, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Toxaway, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors, I love hunting, fishing, mudding, hiking, sitting by bonfires listening to music and enjoying life to the fullest. I have three boys, two are grown and my youngest son is 11. I have three jobs, I work construction in the Summertime. I work full-time at an accounting firm and clean houses for extra money. I am very independent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has their life together, but feels like their is always improvement that can be done. Someone that loves the outdoors as much as I do, but also likes to snuggle and watch movies. Someone that is not afraid to express how they feel. Someone who has a caring big heart, and can love, not take their partner for granted. Respect is always key to a great friendship/relationship...

The first thing people notice about me

People attend to notice looks than anything else about me, which bothers me, because I am so much more than that. So please let me know what you think that stands out about me....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read anymore, but the last few books I read was The Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey and The Vow... yupppp I'm unusual... LoL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, God
  2. Second, all three of my boys
  3. Third, to be able to enjoy my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can have a sense of humor, people say that I look to serious, but I believe that I just need to get to know that person before I truly open up. Once I do, my friends say that I am a character...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I tend to take time to get to know a person, before meeting them in person. I am not the type to jump into head first. I want to make sure that we both have several things in common and we could possibly be a great match.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy