Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631454133 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 20 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future, my family and friends, my dogs, and exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies/TV.I enjoy shopping with my family and friends.I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

good values

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Acheron by Sherrilyn Kenyon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have had in life.
  3. I am thankful for the way i was raised.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 shades of grey, the matrix, the avengers