Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631453630 A Single Woman in Maricopa, AZ 54 / Retail Associate and childcare giver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Maricopa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ross medical school
  • Religion: Christian

Maricopa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maricopa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the company of family and friends is a priority for me. I, also, love to hike, golf, work out and swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

You are honest, kind and love to laugh! You are adventurous, love to travel and enjoy life! Your cup is at least half full, if not flowing over!! Can't wait to meet you!

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me that I am always smiling. I have been called "sunshine" many times! I am genuinely happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, guardians of the galaxy, i love all musicals

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, scandal, abc news