Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631451834 A Single Man in Bettendorf, IA 43 / Small Business Owner

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Bettendorf
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign

Bettendorf, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bettendorf, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

it is never enough for me to just eat. it is important to set the scene. ambiance, mood, conversation. i will not be able to enjoy a meal without knowing whose hands are behind my experience, the person that created it, the desire of it. when enjoying i want to need the moment. cuisune, company, conversation. and after, i want to want more. i am passionate about experiences that enrich my senses and keep the moments alive in my mind. dining is applicable here, applicable elswhere as well. implied interpretation that leads to a different translation, i am just as passionate

I typically spend my leisure time

in leisure- i enjoy laughter or lengthy lethargy. there is nothing between. curiosity- it is a lifestyle, not whim.passionate pursuits placated only by playfulness

The most influential person in my life has been

deep concern for others whilst maintaining self efficacy

The first thing people notice about me

an easy smile and hearty laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

i write

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. consistent respect in others, objective commitment, proper will //
  2. scrupulous love, affectionate self-discipline, grounded compassion //
  3. family, few friends, fastidious fervor //

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well mannered inquisitiveness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

i am altruistic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama