Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631438830 A Single Man in Trabuco, CA 33 / Audio/Video and Cabling Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Trabuco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Other

Trabuco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trabuco, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all technology and look forward to what the future will show us. I love music and love to play the drums. I also have a few motorcycles and love to ride a much as I can. Cooking is one of my favorite hobbies and Ina Garten is one of my favorite chefs. I also love to snowboard and camping. One of my future plans is to travel when I can; I would love to start with going to Scotland and England, then rest of Europe. I would also like to see more of the East coast of the United States as well. I am into Si-fi, comedies, dramas, and most of what is on TV and in the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my motorcycles either on the street or on dirt, working on my trucks and my SUV, as well as keeping up on the latest trends in technology.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good communicator who has a sense of humor, is a honest person, who enjoys having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

A great smile and I have a funny weird sense of humor and

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still reading it, but "Lisey's Story" by Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just started my own company in the electronics and computer Industry.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like to go back to school some day.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

stephen king books, lost in space, science and health with key to the scriptures

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

motorhead, thelonious monk, amon tobin, the who, neil young

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, the matrix, star track

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn 99, doctor who, falling skies