Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313853476 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 48 / product manager telecommuting from home

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about family and friends. I love to cook and entertain. I have the best friends in the world but I've always been told that the reason why I have such good friends is because I AM a good friend. I want the man in my life to be my best friend. But he should also love his family and friends as much as I love mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Because I have a young childe I don't have much leisure time. I usually catch up on the TV shows I like to watch or read a book. If I can find a babysitter, I like theater, fine dinning, and music events.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's so hard to choose just one but I would go with good parenting skills. My son is very young and I want someone who values raising and nurturing strong, well rounded children. Close second would be someone who values family in general.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good mother. People always compliment me on how I am with my son. To me the things I do with him are not rocket science but apparently not everyone has the same maternal instinct.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I'm a relatively new mom I haven't had the chance to read anything besides baby books for a couple of years. The only thing I've had a chance to read at my leisure is the bible and I haven't even finished that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my son
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People, typically men, tend to think that I'm more conservative and reserved than I am. I like to have fun in life and relationships and I'm not as reserved as people typically assume when they meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I want to grow old with someone special. I believe in "till death do us part". It was never my plan to be divorced and I hope that I will be blessed with someone I can spend the rest of my life with.