Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313845289 A Single Woman in Indian Orchard, MA 38 / Legal Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Indian Orchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indian Orchard, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indian Orchard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, honesty, learning and just being myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends... could vary from sports to reading and everything in between.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person for me is honesty, even when it hurts or may be difficult to say. I have nothing to hide.

The first thing people notice about me

That I talk, A LOT!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. I drew great strength from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My ability to see the good in people and situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Energetic, Optimistic