Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313844894 A Single Man in Normal, IL 32 / College Graduate Looking for Acting Jobs

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Normal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Normal, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Normal, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a recent graduate from Illinois State, with a degree in Theatre and Cinema Studies. Acting has been in my blood for a long time. I always get a thrill out of performing in front of people, and knowing I entertained them even for just one night.

I typically spend my leisure time

I help out at the community theatre building stages, and during the evenings I like to go out with friends, and find the occasional karaoke bar (I used to DJ karaoke in Bloomington-Normal).

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, because sometimes we make jokes that some people would find offensive or bashing their character, but in all honesty, we joke like this just to see if the other person is willing to make a crack at your expense and make light of the situation when it's not even serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm the entertainer. Though not the center of attention, people always look to me for a good laugh, even if the joke is terrible. I like to make sure everyone is having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My acting career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic