Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313827683 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 65 / Electronic Technician, Olathe KS.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ballroom dancing.Good music.Photography. Kayaking. Woodworking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing. Listening to good music. Relaxing outside with a good beverage. Visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the desire to have fun.Enjoying the simple things in life.Intelligent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

Down to earth personality.Plays well with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like short stories by Jack London. I also like hunting stories from my favorite bowhunting magazine. Since I have a high tech job I like to get back to the simple things in life to create a balance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to have fun and enjoy life, the simple things in life are important to me.