Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313824686 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 71 / manager, natural healing industry

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel very passionate about my job. I work in the natural healing industry and it feels wonderful to know that everyday I am helping people get healthy and helping them have a happier healthier more productive life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, being near the water, stormy weather. For fun, I enjoy the beach or time at home talking or gardening, a good dinner. My idea of a great Sunday morning is sitting on my back porch relaxing and listening to the John Tesh Radio Show. I am more into quiet and cozy than wild and crazy. I like Neil Diamond, Bob Seger, Righteous Brothers. I love Lowe's garden center

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm ready for a lifelong relationship that is honest, monogamous, respectful and fun. I believe in an equal supportive loving partnership. My ideal mate would be responsible, loyal, monogamous, and stable. He would laugh easily and enjoy the beach, dining on the water, rummaging through antique shops or simply spending relaxing time at home conversing or watching movies. I want a man who accepts me as I am, as I will accept him and not try to change him. I am looking for a partner who is not afraid to express his feelings, someone who has the time and desire to care about me as much as I will care about him.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very easy to get along with right away, people always tell me that they feel comfortable with me right away because I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly work related trade publications, I am more of a go outdoors and play in the garden than read a book type person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was able to raise my kids and get a home all on my own
  2. My job because I am so fortunate to be able to do something I love everyday
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal to the people who treat me well

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a casual jeans and t-shirt girl at heart but I also love to dress up to go out to dinner or dancing. I prefer to be outside more than inside however I am not the jump off a mountain and run a marathon every weekend kind of girl. I'm easy going and fun hearted and I am a supportive good friend. I have 3 adult children and one of them, my daughter, lives with me, so you'd have to be ok with that if relationship progresses because I believe it is important to support your family when they need it. I feel I am a very positive person who tries to make the best of tough situations.