Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313809582 A Single Woman in Neptune, NJ 66 / interior design/sales

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Neptune
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Neptune, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Neptune, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The A's have it. Animals and the arts. From pets to rescue work and most aspects of the arts.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my personality. In fact, it's probably what they notice first. When I'm in an environment that's comfortable I can let go and laugh, generally have a good time. I tend to be shy at first but am much better when I warm up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Middlesex. While the story was intriguing (about a hermaphrodite - not your basic light reading) I found the writing exceptional. The author's style and choice of words were fascinating, charming and a true gift to the reader in its purest form.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I think they are the best.
  2. My family. Despite a difficult beginning, their love and support was immeasurable.
  3. My general situation in life. No tragic circumstances to overcome.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Warm