Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313805983 A Single Man in Moore, OK 37 / real estate/filmmaker/misc

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about pursuing my dreams and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, thinking, watching a movie, exercising or tackling a huge personal project.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, faithful and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably a tie between my smile and my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Everlasting Man by G.K. Chesterton - actually still reading it. It's "dry" but very deep, philosophical, enlightening and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having been raised by a loving family
  2. the many unique people i have met over the years
  3. a strong faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm, not sure... perhaps my love for wilder, intense stuff, like huge rollercoasters and chasing tornadoes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm