Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313804676 A Single Man in Miami, FL 58 / GENERAL MANAGER

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passion about anything that i really enjoy, from meeting new people to running a business to playing sports i wear myemotions on my sleve.thats who i am thats what i am about!i don't believe in going thru the motions!

I typically spend my leisure time

doing something outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a good heart!

The first thing people notice about me

my since of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the peoples history of the u. states, i love history it showed the past that was never shown in classrooms!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

that i am a good person with old fashion morals and with manners