Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313804290 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 54 / physical therapist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really am passionate about travelling, especially with loved one(s). I really have felt most alive when seeing new places in this big world for the first time.

I typically spend my leisure time

working ouy, reading, music, motorcycling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a combination of things: intelligence, integrity, loyalty, someone who is interested in politics, art, music and sometimes just vegging out. I am looking for that almost undefineable spark that makes you want to be in the same room all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know about this one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outfit, by Gus Russo. The story of the rise the Chicago Mafia. Did you know that Al Capone was responsible putting date stamps on milk, something the "upperworld" fought against?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive, Warm