Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313802485 A Single Man in Algona, IA 48 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Algona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Algona, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Algona, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. As a teacher, it's not a job that you do from "9-5", you are always teaching or helping others, and that's what I like to do. Helping friends, working with the youth, seeing the accomplishments that can happen makes me proud and feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at home or golfing during the summer months. Watching sports on TV is also something I do on the weekends, especially during the school months.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and similiar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My usually positive outlook on life and events around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Wooden's book. A collection of thoughts and stories about life, basketball, and teaching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. Supportive friends
  3. An enjoyable career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true personalty. I'm usually a shy person when meeting new people and don't open up my true self until I'm comfortable with these new friends. I'm not an outgoing type of person, but I believe I can be a quality friend to most anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this time.