Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313792780 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, CA 40 / Graphic artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am most passionate about my dancing. I've been doing hula and Tahitian dancing for two years and enjoy it greatly.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family. It can be doing anything from going to a baseball game to going to the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Lovely Bones. It's about a young girl who was murdered and her experiences after death. I really enjoyed the book, it was like nothing I have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. Hawaii

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

If you want to know more, you'll have to ask.