Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313792582 A Single Woman in Greenwell Springs, LA 57 / clerk at wal-mart

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Greenwell Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwell Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwell Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding the good side of people and making them laugh. I can always brighten someone's day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time visiting with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is that he loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and that I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel... I love how the girl always get swept off her feet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with God.
  2. I am also thankful for my family.
  3. I am also thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The thing I wish people would notice about me that they normally don't is how loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to have fun and meet new people. I like to travel and go on cruises.