Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6313785181 A Single Man in Mooresville, NC 45 / Anesthetist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mooresville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my family, I would say my profession and my hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything in the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smokejumper. It a story about a young man that goes to west coast to work as a smoke jumper with the national forest service. He does it for the pure joy and passion for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know everyone says it, but that I am one of those truly nice guys!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a happy person in life as it is right now. I have a great family and some awesome friends. I like to stay busy and sometimes I get caught up in my hobbies. I definitely work hard and like to play even harder. I am looking for someone to share it all with, not that I have to have someone in my life.