Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631315726 A Single Woman in Coldwater, MI 60 / Adjunct Professor

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Coldwater
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: albion college
  • Religion: Christian

Coldwater, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coldwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from albion college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the Tigers! Someone want to go to a game? I love art, music, my adult sons and my 11 year old granddaughter. I love my church and help our local theatre paint scenery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to laugh. I am doing some oil painting and get excited about art and teaching art appreciation. I also volunteer for the local theater's summer shows, painting scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a relationship filled with love and laughter, honesty, respect, compassion, good communication skills, and someone who can awaken the butterflies in my stomach.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Brisinger by Christopher Paolini. I love Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and C.S. Lewis. One of my favorite religious books was the Shack by Wm. Paul Young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty darn cute, sarcastic and funny!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I love to have a good time, and I'm a good conversationalist. I've had interesting life, and love to travel.My perfect match would challenge me intellectually, would be romantic but not condescending, polite, funny and give me that butterfly feeling.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

my late husband, beatles and stevie wonder, liked one song- joe diffy's pick up truch, louis armstrong, art tatum, oscar peterson, billy holiday, louis armstrong, art tatum, oscar peterson, billy holiday, joni mitchell, carol king, james taylor

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the martian- loved it- just saw it, loved the intern, loved harry potter movies, loved the intern, lion king, up, alladan,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, myth busters