Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312572560 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 38 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about building my friendships with family and friends. I think that too many times we do not take the time to really find out what is going on in the lives of the one's we love and believe no news is good news. I find just an invite for dinner and a glass of wine can prompt some of the most unexpected conversations with people you already know :)

I typically spend my leisure time

house/yard work, taking my dog Kona to the Red Bud, yoga, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open. Open to experiencing new things and people, open to change and growth, and most importantly open in the sense of sharing their thoughts and feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile and my ability to make them laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My ability to find the good in almost anything
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just a pretty face (I know how that sounds but this is honesty!). I worked very hard to get where I am and and these lessons have made me more beautiful on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive