Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312540372 A Single Woman in Coppell, TX 41 / National Account Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Coppell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harding university
  • Religion: Christian

Coppell, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coppell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harding university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continuing to improve myself and learn from my experiences. I treasure my friendships and family for I wouldn't be where I am today without them. As for interests/activities; running, spending time with my kids, hanging out with friends, movies, reading, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, running, hanging out with my girlfriends, listening to music, reading, shopping and watch movies/tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Accountability and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Big Picture by Douglas Kennedy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My wonderful family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very accepting

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have 2 amazing kids: Gabriel - age 20 and Carina - age 14! Their father and I have been divorced for 10 years and we have a good relationship with no drama.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the notebook, gone with the wind