Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312538170 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 44 / manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I have four dogs and four cats. I wish that i could take in all the homeless creatures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, studing, spending time with friends, enjoying my favorite resturants, and just trying to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My strong sense of self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a manager at a book store so read alot but, the last book I actually re-read was the "Iliad". After I watched the movie Troy I had to go back and read the book again. I had forgotten how great it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends and my dogs
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really not as stong as I let on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not very good at relationships. It's not that I don't want one because, I do. I have been hurt very badly, and I do have a wall around my heart. I am hoping that there is a man out there that is patient enough to knock it down.