Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312538071 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 53 / Dietitian/supervisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about spending time with friends, cooking natural and healthy foods, wine tasting and food/wine pairing, gardening and eating foods I've grown, touring well-decorated homes so I can get ideas for my house, the pleasure and satisfaction of re-decorating my house, spending time with animals--my own adorable dogs and meeting other dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wine-tasting, seeing friends, cooking, gardening, shopping at the farmers' markets (I love buying food direct from the farmers!), fixing up my old house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on life, honesty, healthy self-esteem.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful blue eyes (I know that's such a cliche, but that's what people notice).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. I got emotionally involved with the characters from the first page. It's about life in Afganistan before the Soviet invasion and how the people who immigrated to the US adjust to our way of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents, who encouraged me to excel, developed my self confidence, and took my sister and I with them on all their travels when we were kids.
  2. My great group of friends.
  3. Having managed my life and finances well so I am able to pursue and fulfill my desires.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit quiet in new groups of people, so sometimes I get overlooked (unless someone is close enough to see my eyes!)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm fun and adventurous and always busy. Sometimes I need someone to help me pry myself away from my should-do's, must-do's, and have-to's.