Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312533569 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 32 / student, but studying in interactive design and interning in web design

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating; Music; Learning; Praying

I typically spend my leisure time

Designing and creating: music, art, game design, writing, what have you. Other than that, hanging out with friends, playing video games, drinking coffee!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone caring and loyal, who can think about and discuss the complexities of life and then stick straws up his nose and pretend to be a walrus (I mean, not that exactly, you get the idea; a dork!)

The first thing people notice about me

Either that I'm not talking, or that I'm rambling incoherrently (Or, if it's online, my lack of spelling skills).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Present Age, by Soren Kierkegaard; Christian Existentialist whose philosophy is totally rocking. Approximately the same time: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My spirituality (during the rare moment I have it defined)
  3. My talents and ability and passion to express myself with them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm spiritual, but I don't feel the need to wear my feelings on such things everywhere I go, as they are often quite private and special to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

Not that I can think of at the moment