Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312530876 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 62 / writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying true to myself and having the courage to sit still and listen to my heart and mind

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the LA Philharmonic concerts, football and baseball games, cooking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My joy

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Life of Pi." It was an allegory about human and animal rights that may or may not have been a fantasy. It was extraordinarily written and really provoked deep thought

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My parents' values
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and enjoy someone taking care of me as much as I enjoy taking care of them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am really fun. I believe life should be lived to the fullest at all times.