Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312522577 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 47 / Administrative / Customer Service

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, raising them to be self-reliant, respectable adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually spend my time with my kids, occasionally have a night out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has compassion, someone who can add to my life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That's a hard one, I read books all the time. I believe the last one might have been about child-rearing, how to deal with teenagers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My children are healthy
  3. Close family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to be a friend and companion. I am at a time in my life where I'm ready to start experiencing new things and to just enjoy.