Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312393369 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 62 / medical insurance billing supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

I typically spend my leisure time

SHARING GOOD TIMES WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS, MOVIES, AND TRAVELING.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I desire most in a man is strength. The type of strength that makes him the type of man that will apologize when he knows that he was wrong. A man that will accept me for the woman that I am and not be intimidated by my strength, or criticize me for my weaknesses. A man that I can just relax and be myself because I know that he will love me unconditionally because he knows that's how I will love him. A man that will can be my best friend, as well as my lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my father
  3. that I haven't given up on finding happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness. My personality is not all bubbly most of the time. So when I meet new people they have the tendency as overly serious. But once we get a bit more comfortable with each other they better understand me as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

That I'm open to meeting and getting to know someone in an effort to establish a worthwhile relationship. Time is something that I have a lot of so I'm willing to take as much time as needed in my search for the right person.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama