Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312385469 A Single Woman in Fairbanks, AK 30 / Student/Admin

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like video games, studying Japanese, learning guitar, and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is most often spent relaxing, using the computer, playing video games. I would like to get out more, but I need someone with which to get out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is positive and kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Opportunities in life
  3. My interest in new things

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a little into the macabre. I love animals. I am terrible at filling things out like this.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

timeline, the origin of species, ishmael

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rat race, bourne identity, star wars, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction