Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312381161 A Single Man in Douglas, AZ 34 / Law Enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: morehead state university
  • Religion: Christian

Douglas, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Douglas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from morehead state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God. I am passionate about being a caring and helpful person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time relaxing at home or being outside by the pool or out exploring the beautiful land around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no set quality that I am looking for in a person. Everyone has their own personality and that is what makes everybody an individual. As long as that person has a good heart and a kind heart towards others. Everything else is what makes them, them.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing some one may notice about me is that I am shy at first. It takes some time for me to come out of my shell around new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot. My current books I am reading are "Lisey's Story" by Stephen King and the Bible. My favorite books though would have to be the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. I like how he is able to bring his books to life and just the details in his writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Rational, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very easy to please. It only takes the small things to make this guy happy. I am honestly just a small town guy raised on good morals.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama