Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312376169 A Single Man in East Peoria, IL 34 / Cook

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: East Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

East Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Peoria, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love...

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, TV , playing "Folf" , video games and i go out and drank every now and again.

The most influential person in my life has been

she has to be able to cut lose and have fun be a mavrick every now and again

The first thing people notice about me

my hair it's long i don't now why i have it i just do. people always want me to take it down i wear it up for my job.

The last book I read and enjoyed

H.G Wells "the time machine" i don't read books much by it was the greatest book i've every read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. friends
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my convictions of man To respect wemon for what there worth "everything"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

6'3 198 pounds dish water bloned w/ mystic green eyes