Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312373676 A Single Woman in Sanford, FL 35 / Secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music, it's my love, my joy, and how I express myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music,recording,singing and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life. It helped me discover that my life is for God's purpose for my life is what I need to focus on and to enjoy the ride.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God for creating me who I am
  2. My family for loving me and telling me the truth about life
  3. My friends for their honesty and support loyalty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a christian, so there's alot of things that I just don't do but I love to have a good time and enjoy the good things and life and I would love to share fufillment of life with someone else.