Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312373477 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 58 / construction or retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making my family feel happy & content.Setting up a business that will provide for those I care&love.

I typically spend my leisure time

waching news or scince channels and going out with my daughter to enjoy a good dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Be understanding, helping to reach common goal.communicate and compromise is at times needed to keep harmonius relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost a perfactionist.And I finish any thing I start, even though it is hard for me to start something till i have analised the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read much as it gives me headache

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am about my daughter as she is the most important person of my life
  2. about the abundance of all the things i ever needed.
  3. I am happy and healthy and am with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very stubborn in the family's being togather in almost every thing we do.I say this even if I am divorced after 24 years of an arranged marriage.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Don't ask if you really don't want it Cause your wish will be my ultimate goal.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop