Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312372572 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 40 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy travel, dancing, dining, sports, music and working out. Paticularly the sports I enjoy are golf, tennis, basketball,softball and river rafting. I prefer spending time with my family, friends and working on my career. I love to attend sporting events, concerts, movies and plays. I thrive on adventure and like spending time at the beach riding a bike.

I typically spend my leisure time

Engaged in activities, sports and at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Giving

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad. Perspective of Financial Success. How money works...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. A strong education
  3. A healthy body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I live life to the fullest and tend to be very positive about things in general. I feel blessed to have a good career, family and friends.