Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312371068 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 36 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my relationships with my friends and family,traveling,the ocean,dancing music and being in love

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping,eating,movies,family,friends,getogethers

The most influential person in my life has been

passion.you need to have some deep understanding of life.when your passionate about something,youve reached a level of wonderful comprehension about something that matters to you.

The first thing people notice about me

how loud i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Temple Dancer. India 1657...the Mogul empire. Young girl sold to portuguese traders.Greed ,commitment ,politics courage and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with god
  2. my family and friends
  3. ability to be free and make my own choices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how private i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

many many things...........