Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312363776 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Finance/Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I coach High school sports as volunteer. I want to give back as much as I got growing up. I believe in each player has a talent and brings a different talent to the game and can offer something to the team.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Ice Hockey, listening to music, and hanging out with good friends. My hobby is old electric trains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness with what they have, easy going, flexable and willing to work on things as a pair.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Band of Brothers, the story of the men of the EZ company of the 101st Airborne division during WW2. It showed how a group of men from different backgrounds around the US fought during WW2. It describes the fears, and losses, the joys and hope as they served during the war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need to think about this one!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

lets talk and find out!