Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312360879 A Single Woman in Tuckahoe, NJ 29 / Retail

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckahoe, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, football, family and many other things

I typically spend my leisure time

hang with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. everything in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express/knocked up/wedding crashers/the proposal, i couldnt choose just one, i couldnt choose just one

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

not sure, phineas and ferb, vampire diaries/the scecret life of an american teenager