Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6312347666 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 41 / Healthcare/physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just being myself. I love my job, my family, and my friends. There's little if anything I would want to change in my life. I enjoy the free time I have with my friends--usually golfing, biking, or playing tennis. I also like charity events....there's no better feeling than knowing you're making a positive difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outside as much as possible, hanging out casually with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, not just by being goofy, but by interpretting my own mood and actions and respond well to it....someone I can communicate well with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...I'm usually smiling and laughing, having fun with life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Politically Incorrect Bedtime Stories. It was fun, light-hearted reading right before bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my success
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How carefully I pay attention.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm currently training for PF Chang (second-timer...running the half now, hoping to use it as training for a full sometime soon)...any advice/encouragement is welcome!