Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6310725270 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 41 / Education Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything I love! I am definitely NOT into mediocrity. I am passionate about traveling, movies, music, theatre, the arts, family, career, education, and my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, but I wouldn't say that's "leisure time". I really enjoy musical theatre, and I love watching movies...at the theatre or at home. I also really enjoy spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has the same interests as me, is kind and funny, and wants to share life's journey with their best friend. I want someone who makes me laugh, enjoys traveling, going to the theatre, spending time with family, and just going to the movies.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked a friend to get a more honest answer....she said my smile, my warmth, and my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Allegiant, the third book in the Divergent/Insurgent trilogy. It feels a bit like The Hunger Games series, but it's really good. I'm looking forward to the movie,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith...it shapes my morals, values, and how I view life.
  2. My family...they are my heart. We are extremely close, and we love to be together.
  3. My friends...they provide comfort and laughter!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a type A person, love passion in life, and love to inspire and be inspired. I always told my employees that I love "good" crazy, and I can't stand "bad" crazy. My career has always been extremely important to me, but I'm ready to focus more on my personal life. I am very independent, and I like to take care of others...however, it would be nice to be taken care of a little! I love to travel, love to read, love movies and nights at the theatre. I also love being with family or at home.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, schindler's list, the way we were

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, sons of anarchy, survivor