Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6308595169 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 32 / college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith in Christ. I'm also passionate about medicine. I'm a pre-med student and would love to be a doctor someday. I'm also passionate about playing basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball, running, hanging with my friends, listening to music, and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is someone with a strong faith and belief in their religion. This is the basis for all other aspects of a person's life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've spent the last year and a half getting my MBA. So, basically all the reading I have done has been from a text book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Christ
  2. my ability to play college basketball and go to college
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that would be my since of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm just looking for someone that I can have fun with, someone that loves to go out and have a good time but also enjoys lounging on the couch watching movies. I want someone I can work out with and watch sports with. I also have to have someone that makes me laugh!