Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #630844730 A Single Man in Boonton, NJ 48 / Contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Boonton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Boonton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boonton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. Life is short and we should live it for today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately my leisure time is an even mix of action and relaxation. Last week was one day of skiing and one day of binge watching netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman to create memories with. Watch movies on a cold night or drinking a bottle of wine on my boat next summer.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling. I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I am a very happy person. Life is good,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot. My kids usually give me books to read. Young adult books. Hunger games etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. The money my job provides.
  3. Life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop