Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6308273065 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 45 / Research Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Embracing life and enjoying my surroundings. It is such a cliche that ""Life is too short", however, I have been through enough events in my life to know that that is the utmost truth. I use my free time to further my relationships and memories with my friends and family. I try to embrace opportunities that will enrich my knowledge and life experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new recipes and restaurants, shopping for fun bargains, reading interesting material and exercising in an attempt to stay in shape!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a passion for life. Someone who is understanding and has strong family values. Someone who is honest, both with themselves and towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I have a funny personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner....amazing story of 2 boys growing up in hardship in Afghanistan. Deep, touching, historical and provided me with a perspective of how much we have here in America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and have a very relaxed, whimsical side which I share with those closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I am looking for a life partner...someone to come home to at the end of my day and share our stories with one another. I want someone who is my best friend and that I can grow old with. Someone who is looking to start a family and all the challenges/excitement that comes along with that.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, damages, the rachel maddow show