Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6308039068 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 32 / cell phone technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my artwork and living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

sitting at home watching movies or reading a book

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that i can have a good converstaion with

The first thing people notice about me

my proper english

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was Blackwood Farm by Anne Rice. It was a spellbinding book about witches and vampires and lost loves. I liked the fact that the book was not predictable and it kept me on my toes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My wonderful family
  3. Knowing who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a lot smarter than I look

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous