Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6308027266 A Single Woman in Kankakee, IL 51 / CRITICAL CARE RN

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Kankakee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kankakee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kankakee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding bikes, traveling and being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty and humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been at least a year since the last book I read was not science and school related. I am currently reading about pioneer women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My children
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am serrious and has strong convinctions.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to travel and I like to have fun. My kids are grown so I am now able to take more time for myself.