Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6308018663 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 37 / United Healthcare International Senior Claims Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at oneonta
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at oneonta. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music family food and wine. I'm very close with my family. Would like to have my own someday. Music is also huge. I play with a local orchestra here in Pinellas county. I also consider myself a foodie. Great food and wine is always fun and part of what I like to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my music, visiting family, the beach, theme parks - lover of all roller coasters...the faster the better!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same values in family and future, down to earth. Honesty and trust are key. without them you have nothing. Someone who knows how to enjoy the simple things in life and still be the life of a party.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile would be first for I'm almost always in a good mood...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter series...just nice to be able to visit a different world, same with The Chronicles of Narnia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be the next Top Model...but I do like to go out and have fun. Love spending the day out on a boat or going to Busch Gardens....love roller coasters!! So many people go just by the first look they see, and really never take the time to know someone. Even if you just want to be friends, that's cool. Always looking for that one person that wants to go on all the rides...even my brother doesn't like Sheikra...wimp.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm originally from the woostock area of upstate NY. I don't miss the freezing cold weather, though I could do without 100% humidity. I've been in the Clearwater area for over 3 years now.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

vivaldi, diana krall, green day...., vivaldi, u2..too many others

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, date night, sleepless in seattle, the hangover, date night

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory; new girl, the walking dead; vampire diaries, the walking dead; supernatural