Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6307999769 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 45 / educator & real estate agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, teaching, and spending time shopping or just having fun with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time playing with my children or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a nice guy who is honest, hard working and easy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice either my bright smile or my long legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "His Needs, Her Needs" and it was a fantastic book that explained the differences in needs that women and men have. I would recommend it to anyone who is in a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I am most thankful for my education experience & career
  3. I am most thankful for family and friends who are supportive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Occassionally I've been accused of being quiet. Sometimes that is mistaken for being "snotty" rather than more reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm