Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6307976967 A Single Woman in Downingtown, PA 49 / I work within the retail fine jewelry industry.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Downingtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Downingtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Downingtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a very passionate person... everything! :) Tops on the list though is family & friends, my cats, gardening, politics, reading/learning, good food & wine, great movies/TV & self-improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are so many activities I enjoy! Among them are gardening, walking, reading, listening to music (yup, I'm a metalhead!), spedning time with my family, freinds & cats, learning new things, visiting museums and places of historic interest, fine dining, going to concerts and shows (OzzFest anyone?), garage sales and flea markets, trying to become a better person...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Beyond that, kindness, compassion, and intelligence are very high on the list.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I'm definitely not a wallflower! ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a voracious reader who recentlyfinished books by Dean Koontz, Tess gerritsen, Whitley Streiber, Christopher Rice, Sandra Brown, Robin Cook, Stephen King, Anne Rice and Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. My cats.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate