Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6307865565 A Single Woman in Malvern, PA 36 / Elementary Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Malvern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Malvern, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malvern, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I wake up each day excited to go to work. I love seeing my students and having them make me laugh each day. They are these little people with amazing minds. They are the future, and I am helping shape who they are. To me that is an awesome experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to get to the beach as much as I can, it is one of my most favorite places. When I am not at the beach, I enjoy being with my friends and family, and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, and how sincere I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book of all time is "The Notebook" by Nicolas Sparks...its a total 'chic' book, but I love it, and could read it over and over again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. Amazing people, who live such a laid back life and have raised great children.
  2. My brother. Hands down, one of my best friends.
  3. My family: grandparents, aunts, uncles and cousins. Some of the closest people in my life are family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really too sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Basically, I am a fun loving person, who enjoys everyday.